Skip to content

College of Pharmacy Spring ’08 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Wednesday, June 4, 2008
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, (808) 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The following students received Dean’s List honors from the University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Pharmacy for Spring 2008:

Adrienne Au, Tess Blankenship, Cherie Chu, Natalie Codianne, Amber Duncan, Anh Van Duong, Angelina Eustaquio, Ceslee Fukuhara, Ashley Ann Fukumae, Rovigel Gelviro, Lisa Hagiwara, Garret Hand, Amy Eiko Harvey, Ashley Hori, Elissa-Marie Kahahane, Sarah Kaufman, Oh Young Kim, Ellen Loney, Annie Mar, Ryan Mashiyama, Mandy Medina, Erika Miyahira, Nelson Nakatsu, Akemi Naruoka, Daniel Navas, Hong Phuc Ngo, Cari Niimi, Casey Ogata, Rochelle Oledzki, Mark Reeves, Enoch John Ronduen, Tiffany Santore, Rajesh Shrestha, Curtis Start, Quinn Taira, Jonathan Tam, Jessica Toyama, Veneta Tsonev.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.