Skip to content

College of Ag Fall '02 Dean's List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Monday, December 30, 2002
Contact: Dr. Michael Collier, (808) 974-7393

For Immediate Release

Forty-one College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawai`i at Hilo have won places on the College's Dean's List for the Fall 2002 semester.

Dean's List recognition is reserved for full-time students with 3.5 grade point average or higher for the past semester on a scale in which an "A" has a value of "4".

Those honored were: Steven A. Bejos; Kristopher D. Blair; Lee C. Chaille; Kasialy K. J. Ching; Travis Ching; Joyce E. Cull; Daniel T. Dalton; Nicholas S. Davis; Joanna K. DeRego; Kelly Dinges; Kevin M. Drever; Nicole Fujie; Mitchell L. Gacula; Jaclyn M. Guidry; Ashley K. Hedemann; Michaelle L. K. Higashi; Melvin A. Jadulang; Arun D. Jani; Andrea Kawabata; Jeannine L. Kelly; Barron K. Kepoo; Alan K. Laird; Steven T. Lim; Jesse G. Liwai; Maggie K. Long; Bernard H. Makanui; Lehua R. Maloney; Candace M. Martin; Heather M. McIlvenna; Jennifer L. Meek; Nobuyuki Nakamura; Jennifer T. Ohara; Pualilia P. Pimental; Christina M. Rodriguez; Lora J. Schroder; Kari Ann A. Shozuya; Melissa D. Snapp; Tohon K. Thacker; Selena Tinga; Carolyn L. Wong; and Craig S. Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.