Skip to content

College of Business and Economics Fall 2005 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Friday, December 30, 2005
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at HiloCollege of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List recipients for the Fall 2005 semester.

Honorees include: Amanda M. Arce, Russell W. Bellman, Joseph T. Campbell, Justin M. Clayton, Cassandra C. Collins, Justin A. Dobson, Manuel G. Edghill, Michelle J. Fujie, Talia Gangano, Ross I. Hashizaki, Lon Y. Ishii, Ho Yun Jung, Michelle S. Kim, Tae-Sung Kim, Jacob Michaels, Joan L. Miller, Derek K. Okawa, Weichen Pan, Rose M. Ramsey, Arun J. Revana, Rafael S. Sayao, Erin L. Sing Chow, Akiko Sudo, Delia C. Tauro, Roman Teanio, Kelly L. Yamamoto, and Napualani L. Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.