Skip to content

CAFNRM Dean’s List, Spring ‘05

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Wednesday, May 25, 2005
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

Thirty-four College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawaii at Hilo have won places on the College’s Dean’s List for the Spring 2005 semester.

Those honored include: Cheri Ann Aiu, Erin Austin, Elizabeth Band, Brigid Belko, Malia Bergknut, Jeffrey Bloom, Lee C. Chaille, Travis Ching, Charlene Dierking, Kelly Dinges, Robert Dodgen, Jaime Enoka, Elizabeth Goff, Jonathan Groelz, Michelle Higashi, Micah Hiramoto, Arun D. Jani, Jeanette Kondo, Myrra Lamb, Ericka Larsen, Megan Martens, Michelle Montgomery, Maryn Nakasone, Kamalailiahi Neizmen, Joanna Norton, Laura Pena, Carrie Powell, Melissa Snapp, Cherie Supnet, Jillian Tabbert, Desiree Thompson, Sierra Tobiason, Kelly Watanabe, and Tae Jin Yun.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.