Skip to content

College of Business and Economics’ Fall 2004 Dean’s List

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, December 28, 2004
Contact: Alyson Kakugawa-Leong, 974-7642

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its Dean’s List honorees (GPAs between 3.5 and 4.0) for the Fall 2004 semester:

Alden Arakaki, Amanda M. Arce, Pauline O. Atalig, Nicole K. Bezilla, Joseph T. Campbell, Caleb A. DeBattista, Chuanfu Ding, Dana L. Downing, Jessica A. Edwin, Michelle J. Fujie, Glorianna Gusman, Seung-Wook Han, Thomas J. Henderson, Lon Y. Ishii, Christopher L. Jitchaku, Tae-Sung Kim, Linnea P. Kiyabu, Lorna V. Krahner, Ian A. Laidlaw, Tiana M. Lum Tucker, Onan K. Masaoka, Joshua W. Mason, Cassandra R. McGraw, Quentin J. Medeiros, Jacob Michaels, Marissa C. Nacis, Jonathan M. Payao, Leona T. Ponce, Joby W. Prentice, Christin T. Quinories, Rose M. Ramsey, Erik A. Rask, Chantelle M. Schieven, Zoie Sevilla, Kody D. Sharp, Charles T. Turay, Shannon Wibberley, David K. Yamano, and Napualani L. Young.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.