Skip to content

College of Business and Economics’ Dean’s List, Spring ‘04

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Tuesday, June 1, 2004
Contact: Dr. Marcia Sakai, 974-7400

For Immediate Release

The University of Hawaii at Hilo College of Business and Economics announces its first Dean’s List honorees (GPAs between 3.5 and 4.0) for the Spring 2004 semester:

Amanda Arce, Russell Bellman, Nicole Bezilla, Bradley Bowman, Kelly Burke, Darren DeVries, Danielle Dean, Chuanfu Ding, Jennifer Earle, Adam Eckart, Malie Espin, Michelle Fujie, Glorianna Gusman, Seung-Wook Han, Ah-Ram Jeong, Christopher Jitchaku, Melissa Johnson, Jona Kavanaugh, Jessica Keller, Tae-Sung Kim, Linnea Kiyabu, Lorna Krahner, Scott Lipps, Joshua Mason, Jacob Michaels, Joan Miller, Kristi Morita, Takakazu Murayama, Kristy Nakamura, Seul-ki Noh, Nyra Dee Okino, Kailani Onishi, Michael Parkinson, Jonathan Payao, Corey Pearson, Kainoa Pitoy, Leona Ponce, Aloiletoa Pulu, Rose Ramsey, Erik Rask, Chantelle Schieven, Zoie Sevilla, Kody Sharp, Michael Simmons, Robyn Sztyndor, Dalida Takashy, Lisa Tango, Colette Thomason, Sung Chih Tsai, Charles Turay, and Janell Warner.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.