Skip to content

CAFNRM Dean's List, Fall '01

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Thursday, January 3, 2002
Contact: Dr. Michael Collier, 974-7393

For Immediate Release

Twenty-eight College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawai`i at Hilo won places on the College's Dean's List for the Fall 2001 semester. Dean's List recognition is reserved for full-time students with a 3.5 grade point average or higher.

Those honored are: Melelani A. Abran; Taysha Anderson; Sarah Avena; Shalom Berliner-Caverly; Lisa A. Cabang; Heather Chandler; Nicole Fujie; Rhiannon Hinck; David J. Hirsch; Melvin A. Jadulang; Arun D. Jani; Lee Krusa; Steven T. Lim; ChariAnn G. Luis; Heather M. McIlvenna; Anna Moore; Maryn Nakasone; Angie L. Obermeyer; Jennifer T. Ohara; Athena R. Pratt; Aura M. Shepherd; Kari Ann A. Shozuya; Ari L. Steinberg-Lake; Selena Tinga; Leo O. Tomita; Trinity A. Wayne; Carolyn L. Wong; and Mark W. Zammuto.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.