Skip to content

College of Ag Dean's List, Spring '02

UH Hilo Home > News and Events > UH Hilo Press Releases

Date: Monday, June 3, 2002
Contact: Dr. Michael Collier, (808) 974-7393

For Immediate Release

Twenty-three College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management students at the University of Hawai`i at Hilo won places on the College's Dean's List for the Spring 2002 semester.

Dean's List recognition is reserved for full-time students with a 3.5 grade point average or higher for the past semester on a scale in which an "A" has a value of 4.

Those honored include: Taysha Anderson; Lee C. Chaille; Nicholas S. Davis; Lucas S. Erickson; Nicole Fujie; Jerold D. Hess; David J. Hirsch; Melvin A. Jadulang; Arun D. Jani; Nicole A. Koo; Lee Krusa; Steven T. Lim; Lehua R. Maloney; Christie T. Muraoka; Maryn Nakasone; Jennifer T. Ohara; Sarah E. Perry; Athena R. Pratt; Ari L. Steinberg-Lake; Selena Tinga; Leo O. Tomita; Davia J. Wender; and Carolyn L. Wong.

Disclaimer: The University of Hawaii at Hilo is not responsible for the contents, links and/or materials presented in any web site listed above that are not of the "" or "" domains. All comments, complaints and grievances should be filed with the author, host and/or owner of said site.