Faculty of the Department of Political Science

UH Hilo Home > Academics > Political Science > Department Homepage

Dr. Todd L. Belt, Associate Professor and Department Chair UCB 355 932-7131 tbelt@hawaii.edu
Dr. Didrick A. Castberg, Professor Emeritus     castberg@hawaii.edu
Dr. Sarah Marusek, Assistant Professor UCB 357 932-7129 marusek@hawaii.edu
Dr. Phillip A. Taylor, Professor UCB 359 932-7131
Dr. Enbao Wang, Professor UCB 356 932-7128 enbao@hawaii.edu
Dr. Katherine E. Young, Assistant Professor UCB 354 932-7126 youngkat@hawaii.edu

In memory of Dr. Regina Titunik