Contacts

Geography and Environmental Sciences Department

A Lehua tree in the lava field
  • Phone: (808) 974-7460
  • Fax: (808) 974-7737
  • Address:
    • Geography and Environmental Sciences Department
    • University of Hawai`i at Hilo
    • 200 W. Kawili St.
    • Hilo, HI 96720-4091

Faculty

  • Kathryn Besio

    • Phone: 974-7367
    • Email: besio@hawaii.edu
  • Jonathan Price

    • Phone: 974-7547
    • Email: jpprice@hawaii.edu
  • Jeffrey "Sasha" Davis

    • Phone: 933-0420
    • Email: jeffreyd@hawaii.edu
  • Ryan Perroy

    • Email: rperroy@hawaii.edu
  • Michelle Shuey

    • Email: mshuey@hawaii.edu
  • Nan Elmer

    • Phone: 933-3495
    • Email: nancye@hawaii.edu
  • Drew Kapp

    • Phone: 933-3495
    • Email: dkapp@hawaii.edu