Catalog 2014–2015

Academic Regulations

Home » Academic Regulations

The regulations which follow apply to the College of Agriculture, Forestry and Natural Resource Management, the College of Arts and Sciences, the College of Business and Economics, the College of Pharmacy, and Ka Haka ʻUla O Keʻelikōlani College of Hawaiian Language unless otherwise indicated. In addition, each college has its own regulations, which may be found in separate sections of this Catalog. Graduate and Professional (Pharmacy) students should also refer to those sections of the University catalog for additional information.