2015 - 2016 RISO List & Announcements

RISO Contact List

The following list is for you to collaborate with one another on your events. Please do not use this list as a listserve.

This directory is intended solely to provide contact information for individual members of the Registered Independent Student Organization (RISO) community. Information obtained from this directory may not be used for the purpose of bulk communication of any kind to students, alumni, faculty and/or staff. This includes solicitations of any kind or informational announcements using paper, email, or phone calls. Violations may be addressed under all applicable policies, codes of conduct and/or law.

RISO Name President Email Address
Tupulaga O Samoa Havasinia Oliver Mortenson havasini@hawaii.edu
Danzan Ryu Jujitsu Club Tiffany Erickson tge@hawaii.edu
Aspiring Doctors of Hilo Shaylyn Fujii shaylynf@hawaii.edu
Circle K International at UH Hilo Taylor Escalona taylorye@hawaii.edu
Intervarsity Christian Fellowship Mary Metchnek marym27@hawaii.edu
Asian Cultural Association Thea Loo loothea@hawaii.edu
Lambda Psi Chapter of Delta Sigma Pi Lorena dela Cruz lorenad@hawaii.edu
International Student Association Akuila Smau asmau@hawaii.edu
Bayanihan Club Rhealiza Pira rpira97@hawaii.edu
The Rotaract Club of Hilo Brooke Higa higab2@hawaii.edu
Space Robotics Club Ethan Paguirigan ethanntp@hawaii.edu
Auxillary University Programs Calvin Slatyon slayton@hawaii.edu
Hawai'i Island Philosophy Club Jamie Economy economyj@hawaii.edu
Hawai'i Island Pre-Vet Club Adrian Frazier avf@hawaii.edu
Mind Above Ministries Tiana Wong tberido@hawaii.edu
East West Center Hilo Joshua Parep parep@hawaii.edu
Pride Hilo Danielle Marrufo marrufod@hawaii.edu
Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc Kimberly Wu kwu2018@hawaii.edu
National Community Pharmacist Association (NCPA) Mari Cid mcid@hawaii.edu
Rho Chi Society-Delta Iota Chapter Christopher Diaz cjdiaz@hawaii.edu
A life of health and awareness project (ALOHA) Nicole Chin nchin2@hawaii.edu
Chuukese Students Association Taeliza Perez taelizap@hawaii.edu
Hilo Steam Club Tyler Amaral amaralt@hawaii.edu
University Sailing Club at Hawai'i Hilo Rebecca Dumo-Qualters dumo@hawaii.edu
Political Science Club Pedro Dos Santos pedrodos@hawaii.edu
Space Robotics Club Ethan Paguirigan ethanntp@hawaii.edu
East West Center Hilo Joshua Parep parep@hawaii.edu
Global Hope Ryu Kakazu ryu333@hawaii.edu
Student Union Ryu Kakazu ryu333@hawaii.edu
Accounting Club Chantee Poepoe-Vigil chanteep@hawaii.edu
Kumukoa Club Ned Rogers nrogers@hawaii.edu
Kosrae Hilo Organization Mitsuru Isisaki misisaki@hawaii.edu
Keaomalamalama Hawaiian Club Alohilani Maiava aamaiava@hawaii.edu
Biology Club Merritt Burch burchm@hawaii.edu
HOSA - Future Health Professionals Lark Jason Canico uhhhosa@hawaii.edu
Agriculture Club Stephen Zilch stephenz@hawaii.edu
TCBES Matters Heather Kimball hkimball@hawaii.edu
Big Island Cru Amanda Kaleo amandapk@hawaii.edu
University Astrophysics Club Wilfred Gee wtgee@hawaii.edu
BSN Class of 2017 Karen Nishimoto karen9@hawaii.edu
Young Life College Gabriel Yokoe gyokoe@hawaii.edu
Pacific Island Mobile Screening Clinic Deandra Viluan deandraa@hawaii.edu
Latter-Day Saints Student Association Abraham Narvaez anarvaez@hawaii.edu
Young Life College Gabriel Yokoe gyokoe@hawaii.edu
InterVarsity Christian Fellowship Mary Metchnek marym27@hawaii.edu
Student Art Association Kalaiakea Blakemore kmblakem@hawaii.edu
Guild of Games II Kahuliau Kaai kahuliau@gmail.com
Linguistics Association of Hawaii Cheyne Yonemori cyone@hawaii.edu
Ngelekel Belau Club Akuila Smau asmau@hawaii.edu

RISO Announcements

Spring 2016 Orientation & Funding Workshops

January 21, 2016

Orientation: 5:30pm-6:30pm in CC 306

Funding: 6:30pm-7:30pm in CC 306

February 2, 2016

Orientation: 1:00pm-2:00pm in CC 306

Funding: 2:00pm- 3:00pm in CC 306

February 5, 2016

Orientation: 5:00pm-6:00pm in CC 306

Funding: 6:00pm-7:00pm in CC 306

 

 

hoolaulea flyer

 

BSN 2017 ZIP LINE FLYER -- CHECK OUT THIS DEAL!

zip