R.I.S.O.

Registered Independent Student Organizations

Listing of Active RISOs

  • 2013-2014 RISO LIST

 

AphA-ASP American Pharmacists Association Academy of Student Pharmacists Hawaii Chapter

  • KristiAnne Nishek, nishek@hawaii.edu
  • Leilani Isozaki, lisozaki@hawaii.edu

 

The Accounting Club

  • Justin Hirako, jhirako@hawaii.edu
  • Geraldine Padilla, gdp3@hawaii.edu

 

The Agriculture Club

  • Aleysia Kaha, aleysia@hawaii.edu
  • Rachel Gorenflo, rachelm2@hawaii.edu

 

Aikido Club at UH Hilo

  • Jamie Yugawa, yugawaj@hawaii.edu
  • Nate Quan, nnq@hawaii.edu

 

The ALOHA Project (The a Life of Health and Awareness)

  • Kelly Ishizuka, kellyish@hawaii.edu
  • Alysia Osugi, osugi@hawaii.edu

 

Asian Culture Association

  • Chaz Baruela, chaz.baruela@gmail.com
  • Kyle Cannoles, kylecann@hawaii.edu

 

Aspiring Doctors of Hilo

  • Mike Brigoli, premedhilo@gmail.com
  • Shaylyn Fujii, shaylynf@hawaii.edu

 

Baptist Collegiate Ministries

  • Daniel Konkler, konk32@hawaii.edu
  • Autumn Encinas, aencinas@hawaii.edu

 

Bayanihan Club

  • Jean Acuna, jmacuna@hawaii.edu
  • Jenifer Ucol, jmucol@hawaii.edu

 

Chinese Culture Club

  • Cheng Hai Jin, chenghai@hawaii.edu
  • Connor Hedrick, cwh3@hawaii.edu

 

Chuukese Students Association

  • Waerin Edwin, wedwin@hawaii.edu
  • Christlynn Mary Sappa, csappa@hawaii.edu

 

Circle K International Club at the University of Hawai'i at Hilo

  • Melanie Isa, misa3@hawaii.edu
  • Steven Ogi, ogis@hawaii.edu

 

Colleges Against Cancer

  • Erin CS McCure, emcclure@hawaii.edu
  • Mary Ann Kalei Baricuatro, mbaricua@hawaii.edu

 

Dan Zan Ryu Zujitsu Club

  • Chaysen Chong, chaysenc@hawaii.edu
  • Kadian Shaw, kshaw@hawaii.edu

 

The Ecstatic Dancers Club

  • Glenn Aanstoose, aanstoose@hawaii.edu
  • Alexxandra Casanova, acasanov@hawaii.edu

 

Geography & Environmental Science Club (GES)

  • Laurence Walsh, LKW2@hawaii.edu
  • Briana Albini, bdalbini@hawaii.edu

 

Geology Club at the University of Hawai'i at Hilo

  • Danielle Dawson, dcdawson@hawaii.edu
  • Rachel Greenbach, rachelgg@hawaii.edu

 

Global Hope

  • Ryu Kakazu, ryu333@hawaii.edu
  • Meredith Lenz, meredith_828@hotmail.com

 

HOSA - Future Health Professionals

  • Mandee Miyake, mandee@hawaii.edu
  • Julianna Blair, blairj@hawaii.edu

 

Hawaii Island Philosophy Club

  • Benjamin Browning, bgbrowni@hawaii.edu
  • Glenn Aanstoos, aanstoos@hawaii.edu

 

Hawaii Island Pre-Vet Club

  • Kealaka`i Matusmoto, ktm3@hawaii.edu
  • Kerstyn Au, kerstyn@hawaii.edu

 

Hawaii Student Society of Health-System Pharmacy (HSSHP)

  • Akio Yanagisawa, akioyana@hawaii.edu
  • Le Du, ledu@hawaii.edu

 

Hilo Student Art Association

  • Rosella Vaughn, rosi_posi_89@hotmail.com
  • Kellie Miyazu, kelliemiyazu@hawaii.edu

 

Hui Hulilau-Supporting Women in STEM

  • Scarlett Kettwich, kettwich@hawaii.edu
  • Eva Brill, ebrill@hawaii.edu

 

I.N.T. Dance Squad

  • Goody Cacal, goodybc@hawaii.edu
  • Kristin Dugquem, cdugguem@hawaii.edu

 

International Student Association (ISA)

  • Yvonne S Johnny, yvonnesj@hawaii.edu
  • Renee I David, davidr2@hawaii.edu

 

Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

  • Jamie Takushi, kamiejst@hawaii.edu
  • Linda Ixtuupe, ixtupe@hawaii.edu

 

Judo Club at the Unversity of Hawai'i at Hilo

  • Steven Ogi, ogis@hawaii.edu
  • Zechary Okamoto, okamotoz@hawaii.edu

 

Kappa Psi Pharmaceutical Fraternity, Inc-Epsilon Psi Chapter

  • Le Du, ledu@hawaii.edu
  • Rachel Ebbet@hawaii.edu

 

Keaomalamalama Hawaiian Club

  • Kai`anui Andaya, kaianui@hawaii.edu
  • Ku`upuamae`ole Kiyuna, kkck@hawaii.edu

 

Kokua Huakai

  • Serena Massrey, smassrey@hawaii.edu
  • Jessica Rego, regojess@hawaii.edu

 

Kosrae Hilo Organization

  • John Alokoa, alokoaj@hawaii.edu
  • AnnaBelle-Lora Nena, anena@hawaii.edu

 

Kuikapiko Anthropology Club

  • Christina Caucley, caucley@hawaii.edu
  • Margaux Mellot, mmellot@hawaii.edu

 

Lambda Psi Chapter of Delta Signma Pi

  • Peleiupu Thomas, pmthomas@hawaii.edu
  • Losalia Seumanu, Iseumanu@hawaii.edu

 

Linguistics Assocation of Hawai'i

  • Hannah Lockwood, hmlock@hawaii.edu
  • Ciera Lamb, lambci@hawaii.edu

 

Marine Mammal Club

  • Rebecca Rogers, rmrogers@hawaii.edu
  • Gabriel Hsu, ghsu@hawaii.edu

 

Marshallese Iakwe Club (MIC)

  • Mark Bigler, bigler@hawaii.edu
  • Yoshita Mares, yoshita@hawaii.edu

 

Medical Brigades at the University of Hawai'i at Hilo

  • Bailey Wooldridge, baileyw@hawaii.edu
  • Rosanna Badua, rbadua@hawaii.edu

 

NCPA National Community Pharmaceutical Assocation-HI Student Chapter

  • Samantha Hanabaga, sm4@hawaii.edu
  • Ericon Ganotisi, ericsong@hawaii.edu

 

Ngelekel Belau Club

  • Eve Morei, evemorei@hawaii.edu
  • Aquilla Masami, aquilla@hawaii.edu

 

Nursing Club of 2014

  • Michelle Baldwin, baldwin3@hawaii.edu
  • Jessica I Nabers, jinabers@hawaii.edu

 

The Nursing Club of 2015

  • Ted Ikara, tedikari@hawaii.edu
  • Dianne Madamba, diannem@hawaii.edu

 

One8Ee Campus Ministry

  • Marley Depew, marleym@hawaii.edu
  • Gizelle Geronimo, gizelle2@hawaii.edu

 

Phi Delta Chi

  • Bryan Huynh, bryan8@hawaii.edu
  • Jill Vilarosa, jilvill@hawaii.edu

 

Phi Lambda Sigma Pharmacy Leadership Society

  • LaTasha Riddick, riddick@hawaii.edu
  • Akio Yangisawa, akioyana@hawaii.edu

 

Pohnpei Kaselehlie Club

  • Sean Michael Cantero, smc8@hawaii.edu
  • Maybeleen Apwong, am9@hawaii.edu

 

Political Science Tribe

  • Aimehio Iyeke, aimehio@hawaii.edu
  • Conan Vierra, ccvierra@hawaii.edu

 

Pride Hilo

  • Hannah Flanery, hflanery@hawaii.edu

 

The Print Club

  • Liv Johnson, livj@hawaii.edu
  • William Dauphin, knock-on-wood@live.com

 

Psi Chi

  • Kristy Lungo, klungo@hawaii.edu
  • Sherise Charity Moniz, scmm@hawaii.edu

 

Residence Hall Association

  • Megan Akamine, mma9@hawaii.edu
  • Mackenzie Wales, mwales@hawaii.edu

 

Rho Chi Society Chapter Delta Iota

  • Kristina Lo, klo8@hawaii.edu
  • Jarred Prudencio, jarredpo@hawaii.edu

 

Rotaract Club of East Hawai'i

  • Micah Ramos, mrramos@hawaii.edu
  • Kelli Yamane, kyamane2@hawaii.edu

 

The Social Justice Club (SJC)

  • Hannah Lipman, hilogirl9789@gmail.com
  • Rachel Thompon, ralthomp@hawaii.edu

 

The Sociology Club

  • Ahnesty Barrozo, abarrozo@hawaii.edu
  • Victoria Vrooman, vvrooman@hawaii.edu

 

The Swing Club at UH Hilo

  • Jacob Moser, moserjac@hawaii.edu
  • Angela Beck, atbeck@hawaii.edu

 

TCBES Mater

  • Corie Yanger, cmyanger@hawaii.edu
  • Jodie Schulten, schulten@hawaii.edu

 

Tupulaga O Samoa moa Taeao Samoan Club

  • Tufafaleloa Ken Fanolua, fanolua@hawaii.edu
  • Siumukuka Faa'uaso, siumu@hawaii.edu

 

UNITS Biology Club-Undergraduates Networking and Intergrating for Tomorrow's Scientists

  • James Stilley, jstilley@hawaii.edu
  • Gali Robison, gailor@Hawaii.edu

 

University Astrophysics Club

  • Krystal Schlechter, ks33@hawaii.edu
  • W. Tyler Gee, wtgee@hawaii.edu

 

University Sailing Club

  • Julia Rose, jrose42@hawaii.edu
  • Samuel Clubb, clubs@hawaii.edu

 

WA`AB Student Organization (WSO)

  • Lexine Mootmag, lexine@hawaii.edu
  • Kathleen Gikbay, kgikbay@hawaii.edu

 

Young Americans for Liberty

  • Olivia Throssell, oht@hawaii.edu
  • Arrion Rosales-Llantos, arrionk@hawaii.edu
  •