CoBE Faculty and Staff

UH Hilo Home > Academics > College of Business and Economics

Office of the Dean

Krishna S. Dhir
Dean

kdhir@hawaii.edu, 932-7272, K 270

Email Krishna S. DhirKrishna S. Dhir Phone
Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo
Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo
Secretary

jlsi@hawaii.edu, 932-7272, K 270

Email Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-IyoJacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo Phone
Lisa Mendoza
Lisa Mendoza
Interim Secretary II

lmendoza@hawaii.edu, 932-7095, UCB 304

Email Lisa MendozaLisa Mendoza Phone
Chelsey A. Nishioka
Chelsey A. Nishioka
Administrative Services Officer

cnishiok@hawaii.edu, 932-7272, K 270

Email Chelsey A. NishiokaChelsey A. Nishioka Phone

Business Administration

Roberta Barra
Roberta Barra
Professor, Accounting

rbarra@hawaii.edu, 932-7240, K 244

Email Roberta BarraRoberta Barra PhoneRoberta Barra Personal Website
Kelly Burke
Kelly Burke
Chair, Business Administration; Professor, Management Information Systems

kellyb@hawaii.edu, 932-7248, K 253

Email Kelly BurkeKelly Burke PhoneKelly Burke Personal Website
Jerry Calton
Professor, Management

calton@hawaii.edu, 932-7247, K 252

Email Jerry CaltonJerry Calton Phone
Emmeline de Pillis
Professor, Management

depillis@hawaii.edu, 932-7251, K 256

Email Emmeline de PillisEmmeline de Pillis Phone
Thomas DeWitt
Thomas DeWitt
Associate Professor, Marketing & ALEX Coordinator

tsdewitt@hawaii.edu, 932-7245, K 257

Email Thomas DeWittThomas DeWitt Phone
Kimberly Furumo
Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

furumo@hawaii.edu, 932-7239, K 243

Email Kimberly FurumoKimberly Furumo PhoneKimberly Furumo Personal Website
Terrance Jalbert
Professor, Finance

jalbert@hawaii.edu, 932-7249, K 254

Email Terrance JalbertTerrance Jalbert Phone
Gene Johnson
Gene Johnson
Associate Professor, Accounting

genej@hawaii.edu, 932-7252, K 250

Email Gene JohnsonGene Johnson Phone
Drew Martin
Drew Martin
Professor, Marketing

drmartin@hawaii.edu, 932-7250, K 255

Email Drew MartinDrew Martin PhoneDrew Martin Personal Website

Economics

Tam Vu
Chair, Economics; Associate Professor, Economics

tamv@hawaii.edu, 932-7485, PB-9 2B

Email Tam VuTam Vu PhoneTam Vu Personal Website
Eric Im
Eric Im
Professor, Economics

eim@hawaii.edu, 932-7483, PB-9 1

Email Eric ImEric Im PhoneEric Im Personal Website
Keisuke Nakao
Associate Professor, Economics

keisuken@hawaii.edu, 932-7228, PB-9 2

Email Keisuke NakaoKeisuke Nakao Phone
Marcia Sakai
Vice Chancellor

marcias@hawaii.edu, 932-7650, ADM 114

Email Marcia SakaiMarcia Sakai PhoneMarcia Sakai Personal Website

Faculty and Staff Teaching ACC Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching BUS Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching ECON Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching FIN Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching MGT Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching MKT Courses

Faculty and Staff Teaching QBA Courses

  • Burke, Kelly, Chair, Business Administration; Professor, Management Information Systems
  • Furumo, Kimberly, Associate Professor, Management Information Systems

Faculty and Staff Teaching TOUR Courses