Skip to content

CoBE Faculty and Staff

UH Hilo Home > Academics > College of Business and Economics

Office of the Dean

Krishna S. Dhir
Krishna S. Dhir
Professor
Email Krishna S. DhirKrishna S. Dhir PhoneKrishna S. Dhir Personal Website
Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo
Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo
Secretary

jlsi@hawaii.edu, 932-7272, COBE 208

Email Jacqueline “Jackie” Sales-IyoJacqueline “Jackie” Sales-Iyo Phone
Chelsey A. Nishioka
Chelsey A. Nishioka
Administrative Services Officer

cnishiok@hawaii.edu, 932-7272, COBE 208

Email Chelsey A. NishiokaChelsey A. Nishioka Phone

Business Administration and Economics

Tam Vu
Chair, Business Administration and Economics; Professor, Economics

tamv@hawaii.edu, 932-7485, COBE 117

Email Tam VuTam Vu PhoneTam Vu Personal Website
Drew Martin
Drew Martin
Professor, Marketing

drmartin@hawaii.edu, 932-7250, COBE 207

Email Drew MartinDrew Martin PhoneDrew Martin Personal Website
Kelly Burke
Kelly Burke
Professor, Management Information Systems

kellyb@hawaii.edu, 932-7248, COBE 115

Email Kelly BurkeKelly Burke PhoneKelly Burke Personal Website
Jerry Calton
Professor, Management

calton@hawaii.edu, 932-7247, COBE 114

Email Jerry CaltonJerry Calton PhoneJerry Calton Personal Website
Emmeline de Pillis
Professor, Management & ALEX Coordinator

depillis@hawaii.edu, 932-7251, COBE 118

Email Emmeline de PillisEmmeline de Pillis PhoneEmmeline de Pillis Personal Website
Thomas DeWitt
Thomas DeWitt
Associate Professor, Marketing

tsdewitt@hawaii.edu, 932-7245, COBE 109

Email Thomas DeWittThomas DeWitt Phone
Kimberly Furumo
Professor, Management Information Systems

furumo@hawaii.edu, 932-7239, COBE 113

Email Kimberly FurumoKimberly Furumo PhoneKimberly Furumo Personal Website
Terrance Jalbert
Professor, Finance

jalbert@hawaii.edu, 932-7249, COBE 111

Email Terrance JalbertTerrance Jalbert PhoneTerrance Jalbert Personal Website
Gene Johnson
Gene Johnson
Associate Professor, Accounting

genej@hawaii.edu, 932-7252, COBE 104

Email Gene JohnsonGene Johnson Phone
Eric Im
Eric Im
Professor, Economics

eim@hawaii.edu, 932-7483, COBE 116

Email Eric ImEric Im PhoneEric Im Personal Website
Keisuke Nakao
Chair, Economics; Associate Professor, Economics

keisuken@hawaii.edu, 932-7228, COBE 108

Email Keisuke NakaoKeisuke Nakao PhoneKeisuke Nakao Personal Website
Marcia Sakai
Vice Chancellor

marcias@hawaii.edu, 932-7650, ADM 114

Email Marcia SakaiMarcia Sakai PhoneMarcia Sakai Personal Website